Medicina World Congress and Knighthood -BMICH held annually

As its international President, I interact with hundreds of students and faculty members worldwide to help promote integrative medicines.

Medicina which was formed by World Health Org 57 years ago has an alumni network of over 150,000 and is making steady progress in many countries with greater emphasis on quality of education and clinical training. We also received full accreditation from the Confederation of International Accreditation Commission, International Commission of Diplomatic Relations, Human Rights and Peace in consultative status with UN. We are also registered with the United Nations and incorporated in USA. Based on the final Charter of January 2000.

Our Knighthood order Knights St John of Malta coming from 1090 is now ever more active to mobilize the members to support Medicina Alternativa in its efforts.

Distinguished Alumni of Medicina

Dr.Samanta- Founder of KITT University India

Dr.Nick Begich

Dr.Raja Choudhary- Professor, Graduate of Harvard & Yale

Dr.Subha Ganguly- Scientist

B K S Iyenger- Yoga guru of International fame

Dr. Shirish Patil- Dean Patil University School of Medicine

Dr. E K Schandl- American Metabolic Laboratries

Dr.Krishna Kumar- Hindu University of America, Florida, USA

Dr. Cynthia Reynolds- Wellness Center

Prof. (Dr.) Mrs. Chandra Krishnamurthy Vice Chancellor Pondicherry University, India

Dr.Susan Joyce Proctor, USA

Dr.Christiaan Barnard – First Transplant Surgeon in the world

Late Dr.Mrs.Soma Edirisinghe – Hon Chairperson at EAP Edirisinghe Organization.Lions Club District Governor 2003 -2004

Joan E. Gadsby – Recognized internationally as an authority, consultant, lecturer and public speaker on the responsible and informed use of benzodiazepines (tranquillizers and sleeping pills) and anti-depressants.

Dr.Mohd Abbas – Specialist Alternative Medicines Member Naturopathic Medical Association of California

Sri Ravi Shankar- Founder of the Art of Living

K T Rabiullah Gulf based Industrialist

Late Prime Minster Benazir Bhutto

Late Prime Minster Benazir Bhutto

Dr. Ashish Kulkarni- Reliance CEO

Dr. T A Varkey- MD Medilab

Prof.Diana Mossop- Berkeley Clinic, USA

Dr.Natalia M Schatte- S.H E Foundation

Dr.Sandeep Bakshi Chancellor Jaipur National University, India

Dr.Luisah Teish Institute of Noetic Sciences, USA

Dr.Sheela Devi Head of Dept of Physiology University of Madras, India

Dr.Sheela Devi Head of Dept of Physiology University of Madras, India

Dr.Sunderdas Annamalay-Physician, Professor

Boris Yeltsin – President of Russia 1991-1999

Dr.Dorothy Marshall – President for the Reflexology Association of Canada (RAC)

Dr.Diane Berke – Faculty Wisdom College and Author of two books on the spiritual path, Love Always Answers and The Gentle Smile, and four spiritual reference manuals.

Dr. Douglas James Cottrell – Researcher, Intuitive healer, Author

Dr.Abdus Salam – He received his DSc from OIUCM in 1987

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s